Home >> Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

 

Dr. Jitendra Mehta
Head and Scientist, Dept. of Biotechnology & Microbiology, Vital Biotech,
Research Supervisor, Career Point University, Kota, Rajasthan, India

E mail: dr.mehtajitendra@vitalbiotech.org

   

Managing Editors

   Prof (Dr.) M. K. Gupta
   Dean & Principal, School of Pharmacy
   Career Point University, Kota, Rajasthan, India
   E mail: principal.pharmacy@cpur.edu.in
   Dr. Pushpendra Yaduvanshi, PT
   Asst. Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Physiotherapy
   Career Point University, Kota, Rajasthan, India
   E mail: pushpendra.yaduvanshi@cpur.edu.in
   Dr. Rahul Maria
   Prof.& Head, Department, Conservative and Endodontics,
   Bhabha College of Dental Science, Bhopal, India
   E mail: rahul.maria1234@gmail.com
   Dr. Smita D. Dutta
   Asst. Prof, Department of Endodontics, Faculty of Dental
   Medicine, Qassim University, Saudi Arabia
   E mail: dr.smita.dutta@qudent.org

Associate Editors

   Dr. Siddhartha Tyagi
   Research Associate, Department of Biochemistry,
   Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX. 77030
   E mail: styagi@bcm.edu
   Dr. Vinod V Potdar
   Associate Research Program Manager,
   Central Research Station, BAIF, Pune, Maharashtra, India
   E mail: vinod.potdar@baif.org.in
   Dr. R. P. Diwakar
   Asst. Prof., Department of Veterinary Microbiology,
   College of Veterinary Sci. & A. H, Ayodhya, U. P., India
   E mail: raj.diwakar74@gmail.com
   Dr. Subha Ganguly
   Asst. Prof.& HOD, Dept. of Veterinary Microbiology,
   Arawali Veterinary College, Dist. Sikar, Rajasthan, India
   E mail: ganguly38@gmail.com

Editorial cum Advisory Board

   Dr. Fatma Ward
   Faculty of Science,
   Damietta University, Egypt
   E mail: fatma2028@yahoo.com
   Dr. Pranesh Yeotikar
   Associate Prof., Department of Veterinary Biochemistry,
   College of Veterinary & Animal Sci., Parbhani (M.S.) India
   E mail: pvy@covaspbn.co.in
   Dr. Sharad Raosaheb Surnarl
   Scientist, BMR Groups
   Surat, 395005, Gujarat, India
   E mail: sharadaqua077@live.in
   Dr. Sirwan Hassan Salih
   Vice President of Garmian University
   Kurdistan Region – Iraq
   E mail: herash1966@yahoo.com